MAINE

Gunnar Hubbard, FAIA, LEED Fellow
Thornton Tomasetti
GHubbard@ThorntonTomasetti.com

Jeannette Schram
AIA Maine
jeannette@aiamaine.org

CONNECTICUT

Randy Anway, AIA
New Tapestry LLC
randy@new-tapestry.com

Gina Calabro
AIA Connecticut
gcalabro@aiact.org

BOSTON AREA

Alejandra Menchaca, PhD, LEED AP, WELL AP
Thornton Tomasetti
AMenchaca@thorntontomasetti.co


Michael Grant, AIA
STANTEC
michael.grant@stantec.com

WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS

Lorin Starr
AIA Western Mass
director@wmaia.org

 



NEW HAMPSHIRE

Sheldon Pennoyer, AIA, LEED AP
Chair, AIANH Environmental Guild
Sheldon Pennoyer Architects
skp@spennoyerarchitects.com

Tracy Kozak, AIA
JSA, Inc. Architects and Planners
tkozak@jsainc.com

David Ely, AIA
Windy Hill Associates
davidaely@gmail.com

Chris Williams, AIA
Christopher P. Williams Architects
cwilliams@cpwarchitects.com

John W. Hession, Hon. AIANH
New Hampshire Home magazine
johnwhession@gmail.com

Bonnie Kastel
AIA New Hampshire
bkastel@aianh.org

Prudy Veysey
Resilient Buildings Group
pveysey@resilientbuildingsgroup.com


VERMONT

Megan Nedzinski, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, CPHC
Vermont Integrated Architecture, P.C
mnedzinski@gmail.com


Nadav Malin, Hon. AIA, LEED Fellow
BuildingGreen
nadav@buildinggreen.com