Maine

Gunnar Hubbard, FAIA, LEED Fellow
Thornton Tomasetti
GHubbard@ThorntonTomasetti.com
207.245.6070

Jesse Thompson, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, CPHC
Kaplan Thompson Architects

Boston Area

Steven Burke, LEED AP BD+C, ID+C, O+M
SMMA | Symmes Maini & McKee Associates
sburke@smma.com
617.520.9423

Blake Jackson, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Tsoi / Kobus & Associates
bjackson@tka-architects.com
617.475.4260

 



New Hampshire

John W. Hession
New Hampshire Home magazine
johnwhession@gmail.com
603-523-9244


Vermont

Eric Morrow, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, CPHC
emorrow2030@gmail.com
802.863.1428

Megan Nedzinski, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, CPHC
Maclay Architects
megan@macklayarchitects.com
802.496.4004

Carol Miklos
AIA Vermont
cmiklos@aiavt.org
802.425.6162

David Pill, AIA
Pill-Maharam Architects
dpill@pillmaharam.com

Nadav Malin
BuildingGreen
nadav@buildinggreen.com

Ashar Nelson, AIA, LEED AP
Vermont Integrated Architecture