Maine

Tyler Barter, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Oak Point Associates
tbarter@oakpoint.com
207.283.0193

Joe Hemes, LEED AP, AIA 
HEMESphere Design LLC

joe@hemespheredesign.com  
207-232-6079


Gunnar Hubbard, FAIA, LEED Fellow
Thornton Tomasetti
GHubbard@ThorntonTomasetti.com
207.245.6070

Jeannette Schram

AIA Maine
jeannette@aiamaine.org 
207.200.5978


Cathy Streifel, LEED GA
Thornton Tomasetti

CStreifel@ThorntonTomasetti.com
207.245.6060  

Boston Area

 Philippe Généreux, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
SMMA | Symmes Maini & McKee Associates
pgenereux@smma.com
617.520.9256

Jim Stanislaski, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Gensler
Jim_Stanislaski@gensler.com
617.619.5700

 



New Hampshire

Dave Ely, AIA
Windy Hill Associates
david@windyhillassociates.com
603-487-5252

John W. Hession
New Hampshire Home magazine
johnwhession@gmail.com
603-523-9244

Carolyn Isaak, Hon. AIANH
AIA New Hampshire
office@aianh.org
603-357-2863


Vermont

Eric Morrow, AIA, NCARB I LEED AP I CPHC
Dore & Whittier Architects
emorrow@DoreandWhittier.com
802.863.1428

Megan Nedzinski, NCARB, LEED AP, CPHC
MACLAY ARCHITECTS megan@maclayarchitects.com
(802) 496-4004 voice x32